Maryland based noisy post-gazers ‘Sonder’ return with a brand new single entitled ‘H.i.’, penned in for release on 17th March 2016 via bandcamp. Formed in 2013, ‘Sonder’ create intensely expressive soundscapes that are jam packed full of layered fuzzy shoegaze underscored with slices of atmospheric post-rock. The band are made up of Sean F. Schultz – Lyrics/Musik/Guitar/Vocal, Roger Lewis – Drums/Synths/Vocal, James Patchett – Lead Guitar, Danny Campbell – Bass & Leah Kenninglark – Vocals.  


Sailing in on a euphoric wave of golden frequencies, ‘H.i.’ streams through its sonic gears with aplomb as the track builds into a cacophony of noisy guitars, pounding drums and hazy reverberating vocal progressions. 

The single (plus three additional remixes) gets its official release on the 17th March 2016 and is available to pre-order right now from: 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s