NEW VIDEO PREMIERE | Fugleflugten – Ensom Galakse.


Danish based atmospheric post-gazing four piece ‘Fugleflugten’ have released a mesmerising new video to accompany their debut single ‘Ensom Galakse’ lifted from their forthcoming debut EP. With a sound that traverses the outer fringes of expressive post-punk, coupled with brilliantly vivid swathes of atmospheric shoegaze & gracefully topped off with soaring synth swells and hazy reverb laden vocals, ‘Fugleflugten’ will bring you on an epic journey of sonic discovery! The band are made up of Rasmus Yde, Frederik Henriksen, Mathias Rosenkilde, Laurits Pilegaard and we can’t wait to hear what comes next from them!

This is recommended viewing!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s