NEW VIDEO PREMIERE | Strange Things – Higher Anxiety.

Strange Things

Vancouver based psych/garage four piece ‘Strange Things’ have released an astonishing new video to accompany their debut single entitled ‘Higher Anxiety’. Their sound harks back to the heady days of psychedelic exploration as it weaves through blissfully intense instrumentation coupled with soaring chorus progressions and golden tinged vocal attack. The band are made up of Keith McCafferty – Drums , Kyle McQueen – Lead Vocals & Guitar, Robin Schroffel – Bass & Vocals  & Stephen White – Guitar & Vocals. You can check out this single and their previous efforts by heading over to:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s